Online Screening Tools

Sie möchten die Tauglichkeit einer Marke in bestimmten globalen Märkten einschätzen, bevor Sie in eine umfassende Recherche investieren? Sie müssen den Status einer Marke überprüfen oder Ihre Kenntnisse über die Marke eines Mitbewerbers auf den neuesten Stand bringen? Das können Sie mit SAEGIS auf SERION schneller und kostengünstiger tun.

Internationales Screening

Überprüfen Sie die Tauglichkeit Ihrer Markenvorhaben bereits in einer frühen Phase mit „Knockout“-Recherchen. So sparen Sie Zeit und Geld. Weltweit verfügbar, regional oder für wichtige Märkte in aller Welt.

Pharma Screening

Überprüfen Sie die Tauglichkeit Ihrer geplanten Pharmamarken bereits in einer frühen Phase mit „Knock Out“-Recherchen. So sparen Sie Zeit und Geld. Weltweit verfügbar, regional oder für wichtige Märkte in aller Welt.

Web Screening

Vergessen Sie beim Screening Ihrer Markenvorhaben nicht, das Internet abzudecken.

Copyright Screening

Mit Copyright Screening ist eine fokussierte Recherche bezüglich der Registrierungen, Erneuerungen und des Zuordnungsverlaufs eines Werks möglich.  Wir durchsuchen die Katalogeinträge des Urheberrechtsamts, um Ihnen die benötigten sachdienlichen Informationen in knapper Form zu beschaffen.

Trademark Screening

In today’s global marketplace, potential conflicts could be lurking in jurisdictions around the world. Eliminating these marks early in the clearance process with a “knock-out” search saves time and money, allowing you to focus resources on the most promising candidates. Screening proposed trademarks with one of our solutions is quick and easy.

Trademark Screening 2017-03-29T18:54:54+00:00

Online Screening Tools

Want to assess a trademark’s viability in specific global markets before you invest in a full search? Need to check the status of a mark or update your intelligence on a competitor’s brand? Do all this more quickly and cost-effectively, with SAEGIS on SERION.

International Screening

Assess the viability of your proposed marks with “knockout” searches early in the process. Saving you time and money. Available worldwide, regionally or for key markets around the world.

Pharma Screening

Assess the viability of your proposed pharmaceutical brands with “knockout” searches early in the process.Saving you time and money. Available worldwide, regional or for key markets around the world.

Web Screening

When screening your proposed brands, don’t forget to cover the Web.

Copyright Screening

Use our Copyright Screening search for a focused search of a work’s registrations, renewals, and assignment history.  We search the catalogue records of the Copyright Office to provide the concise, relevant information you need.